2019 Holidays

<2018  Year:  2020>
 US Federal  US/Other  UN+
Holidays 2019 Week Day Date Countdown
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019 259 days ago
Epiphany Sunday January 6, 2019 254 days ago
Martin Luther King Jr's Day Monday January 21, 2019 239 days ago
Ground Hog Day Saturday February 2, 2019 227 days ago
Valentine's Day Thursday February 14, 2019 215 days ago
President's Day Monday February 18, 2019 211 days ago
Ash Wednesday Wednesday March 6, 2019 195 days ago
Saint Patrick's Day Sunday March 17, 2019 184 days ago
Palm Sunday Sunday April 14, 2019 156 days ago
Income Tax Day Monday April 15, 2019 155 days ago
Good Friday Friday April 19, 2019 151 days ago
Easter Sunday April 21, 2019 149 days ago
Earth Day Monday April 22, 2019 148 days ago
Easter Monday Monday April 22, 2019 148 days ago
Arbor Day Friday April 26, 2019 144 days ago
Cinco de Mayo Sunday May 5, 2019 135 days ago
Mother's Day Sunday May 12, 2019 128 days ago
National Maritime Day Wednesday May 22, 2019 118 days ago
National Missing Children's Day Saturday May 25, 2019 115 days ago
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019 113 days ago
D-Day Thursday June 6, 2019 103 days ago
Flag Day Friday June 14, 2019 95 days ago
Father's Day Sunday June 16, 2019 93 days ago
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2019 75 days ago
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019 15 days ago
Grandparent's Day Sunday September 8, 2019 9 days ago
Patriot Day Wednesday September 11, 2019 6 days ago
Columbus Day Monday October 14, 2019 in 27 days
Halloween Thursday October 31, 2019 in 44 days
All Saints' Day Friday November 1, 2019 in 45 days
All Souls' Day Saturday November 2, 2019 in 46 days
Election Day Tuesday November 5, 2019 in 49 days
Veteran's Day Monday November 11, 2019 in 55 days
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2019 in 72 days
Black Friday Friday November 29, 2019 in 73 days
Cyber Monday Monday December 2, 2019 in 76 days
Pearl Harbor Day Saturday December 7, 2019 in 81 days
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Sunday December 8, 2019 in 82 days
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2019 in 98 days
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019 in 99 days
New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31, 2019 in 105 days