2018 Holidays

<2017  Year:  2019>
 US Federal  US/Other  UN+
Holidays 2018 Week Day Date Countdown
New Year's Day Monday January 1, 2018 316 days ago
Epiphany Saturday January 6, 2018 311 days ago
Martin Luther King Jr's Day Monday January 15, 2018 302 days ago
Ground Hog Day Friday February 2, 2018 284 days ago
Ash Wednesday Wednesday February 14, 2018 272 days ago
Valentine's Day Wednesday February 14, 2018 272 days ago
President's Day Monday February 19, 2018 267 days ago
Saint Patrick's Day Saturday March 17, 2018 241 days ago
Palm Sunday Sunday March 25, 2018 233 days ago
Good Friday Friday March 30, 2018 228 days ago
Easter Sunday April 1, 2018 226 days ago
Easter Monday Monday April 2, 2018 225 days ago
Income Tax Day Sunday April 15, 2018 212 days ago
Earth Day Sunday April 22, 2018 205 days ago
Arbor Day Friday April 27, 2018 200 days ago
Cinco de Mayo Saturday May 5, 2018 192 days ago
Mother's Day Sunday May 13, 2018 184 days ago
National Maritime Day Tuesday May 22, 2018 175 days ago
National Missing Children's Day Friday May 25, 2018 172 days ago
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018 169 days ago
D-Day Wednesday June 6, 2018 160 days ago
Flag Day Thursday June 14, 2018 152 days ago
Father's Day Sunday June 17, 2018 149 days ago
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018 132 days ago
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018 71 days ago
Grandparent's Day Sunday September 9, 2018 65 days ago
Patriot Day Tuesday September 11, 2018 63 days ago
Columbus Day Monday October 8, 2018 36 days ago
Halloween Wednesday October 31, 2018 13 days ago
All Saints' Day Thursday November 1, 2018 12 days ago
All Souls' Day Friday November 2, 2018 11 days ago
Election Day Tuesday November 6, 2018 7 days ago
Veteran's Day Sunday November 11, 2018 2 days ago
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018 in 9 days
Black Friday Friday November 23, 2018 in 10 days
Cyber Monday Monday November 26, 2018 in 13 days
Pearl Harbor Day Friday December 7, 2018 in 24 days
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Saturday December 8, 2018 in 25 days
Christmas Eve Monday December 24, 2018 in 41 days
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018 in 42 days
New Year's Eve Monday December 31, 2018 in 48 days